Monday, May 12, 2014

Silence Is A Virus - Imperial

Imperial is the new EP from Copenhagen, Denmark based four piece alternative post-metal/rock band, Silence Is A Virus.

Imperial is a diverse and well balanced three track album that fuses together a wide variety of the newest technical developments being made across all of the many sub-genres of metal and rock. Hook driven, heavy, and progressive - Silence Is A Virus delivers with memorable riffs and surprising depth over just three songs.